Wed, 03/04/2015 - 11:30am

Accelus Regulatory Intelligence Launch - Sydney

Join Thomson Reuters in Sydney, Australia for a special event where we'll officially launch Thomson Reuters Accelus Regulatory Intelligence to the Australian market. Hear from Tim Harty, Head of Regulatory Intelligence at Thomson Reuters, discuss the regulatory environment and learn about Accelus Regulatory Intelligence, our new and improved global source of regulatory information.

Thu, 03/05/2015 - 8:00am to Fri, 03/06/2015 - 5:00pm

FIBA Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Conference

Miami, FL

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00am to Tue, 03/10/2015 - 12:30pm

Chief Legal Officer Exchange

Tucson, AZ

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:30am to Tue, 03/10/2015 - 4:30pm

IIA's 16th Annual Regional Conference

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Sun, 03/15/2015 - 3:00pm to Wed, 03/18/2015 - 1:30pm

SIFMA’s 2015 Compliance & Legal Society Annual Seminar

Phoenix, AZ

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 8:30am to Wed, 03/18/2015 - 12:30pm

ACAMS Moneylaundering.com AML & Financial Crime Conference

Hollywood, FL

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 8:30am to Thu, 04/09/2015 - 4:30pm

Canadian Institute AML Compliance Forum

Toronto, ON

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00am to Wed, 04/29/2015 - 4:15pm

Oil & Gas Supply Chain Compliance Conference

Houston, TX

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 8:00am to Wed, 04/29/2015 - 4:00pm

ACI Economic Sanctions Enforcement & Compliance

Washington, DC

Thu, 04/30/2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Financial and Risk Summit 2015

New York, NY

Join thought leaders and practitioners from the compliance, risk, anti-money laundering, ethics, financial markets, audit, and legal communities for a full-day series of interactive discussions. The topics that your peers and industry leaders will tackle include regulatory change impact, conduct risk, emerging risk in the supply chain, anti-corruption regulations and terrorist financing.

Pages