Sun, 05/24/2015 - 8:30am to Mon, 05/25/2015 - 3:00pm

The 7th Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering Seminar

Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Wed, 05/27/2015 - 8:00am

The 3rd Australian Regulatory Summit

Following the overwhelming success of the 2nd Australian Regulatory Summit last May, Thomson Reuters is pleased to announce confirmation of this year's summit which will take place on 27th May at the Sofitel Sydney Wentworth Hotel.

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 8:00am to Fri, 05/29/2015 - 4:00pm

FINRA 2015 Annual Conference

Washington, DC

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 8:00am to Tue, 06/09/2015 - 4:00pm

ACAMS AML & Financial Crime Conference - Canada

Toronto, ON

Sun, 06/14/2015 - 8:00am to Wed, 06/17/2015 - 4:00pm

ABA Regulatory Compliance Conference

Washington, DC

Mon, 09/28/2015 - 8:00am to Wed, 09/30/2015 - 4:00pm

ACAMS 13th Annual AML & Financial Crime Conference

Las Vegas, NV